Calendar

<< September

October

Wednesday 2nd October 201915:30'Homework club'
mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club
for young people aged 11-19 years
Thursday 3rd October 201915:30'Homework club'
mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club at Buckland community centre
for young people aged 11-19 years
Wednesday 9th October 201915:30'Homework club'
mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club
for young people aged 11-19 years
Thursday 10th October 201915:30'Homework club'
mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club at Buckland community centre
for young people aged 11-19 years
Wednesday 16th October 201915:30'Homework club'
mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club
for young people aged 11-19 years
Thursday 17th October 201915:30'Homework club'
mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club at Buckland community centre
for young people aged 11-19 years
Wednesday 23rd October 201915:30'Homework club'
mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club
for young people aged 11-19 years
Thursday 24th October 201915:30'Homework club'
mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club at Buckland community centre
for young people aged 11-19 years
Wednesday 30th October 201915:30'Homework club'
mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club
for young people aged 11-19 years
Thursday 31st October 201915:30'Homework club'
mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club at Buckland community centre
for young people aged 11-19 years
<< September