Calendar

<< April

May

Wednesday 1st May 201915:30'Homework club'
mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club
for young people aged 11-19 years
Thursday 2nd May 201915:30'Homework club'
mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club at Buckland community centre
for young people aged 11-19 years
Friday 3rd May 201915:15Messy Church at St Nicks
we gather from 3.15pm, end with a Bring and Share tea - check Facebook page 'Messy Church at St Nicks' for more details
Wednesday 8th May 201915:30'Homework club'
mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club
for young people aged 11-19 years
Thursday 9th May 201915:30'Homework club'
mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club at Buckland community centre
for young people aged 11-19 years
Friday 10th May 201915:15Messy Church at St Nicks
we gather from 3.15pm, end with a Bring and Share tea - check Facebook page 'Messy Church at St Nicks' for more details
Wednesday 15th May 201915:30'Homework club'
mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club
for young people aged 11-19 years
Thursday 16th May 201915:30'Homework club'
mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club at Buckland community centre
for young people aged 11-19 years
Friday 17th May 201915:15Messy Church at St Nicks
we gather from 3.15pm, end with a Bring and Share tea - check Facebook page 'Messy Church at St Nicks' for more details
Wednesday 22nd May 201915:30'Homework club'
mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club
for young people aged 11-19 years
Thursday 23rd May 201915:30'Homework club'
mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club at Buckland community centre
for young people aged 11-19 years
Friday 24th May 201915:15Messy Church at St Nicks
we gather from 3.15pm, end with a Bring and Share tea - check Facebook page 'Messy Church at St Nicks' for more details
Wednesday 29th May 201915:30'Homework club'
mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club
for young people aged 11-19 years
Thursday 30th May 201915:30'Homework club'
mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club at Buckland community centre
for young people aged 11-19 years
<< April