Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

<< May

June

Monday 1st June 2020 Activities suspended due to Covid-19
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 Activities suspended due to covid-19
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 Activities suspended due to covid-19
Thursday 4th June 2020 Activities suspended due to covid-19
Friday 5th June 2020 Activities suspended due to covid-19
Monday 8th June 2020 Activities suspended due to Covid-19
Tuesday 9th June 2020 Activities suspended due to covid-19
Wednesday 10th June 2020 Activities suspended due to covid-19
Thursday 11th June 2020 Activities suspended due to covid-19
Friday 12th June 2020 Activities suspended due to covid-19
Monday 15th June 2020 Activities suspended due to Covid-19
Tuesday 16th June 2020 Activities suspended due to covid-19
Wednesday 17th June 2020 Activities suspended due to covid-19
Thursday 18th June 2020 Activities suspended due to covid-19
Friday 19th June 2020 Activities suspended due to covid-19
Monday 22nd June 2020 Activities suspended due to Covid-19
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 Activities suspended due to covid-19
Wednesday 24th June 2020 Activities suspended due to covid-19
Thursday 25th June 2020 Activities suspended due to covid-19
Friday 26th June 2020 Activities suspended due to covid-19
Monday 29th June 2020 Activities suspended due to Covid-19
Tuesday 30th June 2020 Activities suspended due to covid-19
<< May
This church website is powered by Church Edit | Privacy Notice