Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Cross-Links Dover
October 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019 15:30'Homework club'mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club for young people aged 11-19 years
Thursday 3rd October 2019 15:30'Homework club'mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club at Buckland community centrefor young people aged 11-19 years
Wednesday 9th October 2019 15:30'Homework club'mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club for young people aged 11-19 years
Thursday 10th October 2019 15:30'Homework club'mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club at Buckland community centrefor young people aged 11-19 years
Wednesday 16th October 2019 15:30'Homework club'mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club for young people aged 11-19 years
Thursday 17th October 2019 15:30'Homework club'mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club at Buckland community centrefor young people aged 11-19 years
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 15:30'Homework club'mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club for young people aged 11-19 years
Thursday 24th October 2019 15:30'Homework club'mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club at Buckland community centrefor young people aged 11-19 years
Wednesday 30th October 2019 15:30'Homework club'mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club for young people aged 11-19 years
Thursday 31st October 2019 15:30'Homework club'mixed ages - learning focus
19:00Youth Club at Buckland community centrefor young people aged 11-19 years